District 3 Toastmasters:  Where Arizona's Leaders Are Made

Art Nieto Club Excellence Award

Established in 2004, the Art Nieto Club Excellence Award recognizes an active member dedicated to raising the standard of excellence in District clubs. 

Current Award Holder:
Nancy Goins, DTM

Club Excellence Jim Davis

Past Recipients

2013 - 2014 Jim Davis, DTM
2012 - 2013 Bill Bristol, DTM
2011 - 2012 Laurie Doeing, DTM
2010 - 2011 Tim Swearingen, DTM and Sally Goodwin, DTM
2009 - 2010 Melissa Jones
2008 - 2009 Susan Ball, DTM
2007 - 2008 Kathy Shoemaker, DTM
2006 - 2007 Mukund Moorthy, DTM
2005 - 2006 Shelly Dudley, DTM
2004 - 2005 Michael Desiderio, CTM
2003 - 2004 Jeff Morud, DTM



The information on this website is for the sole use of Toastmasters’ members, for Toastmasters business only. It is not to be used for solicitation and distribution of non-Toastmasters material or information.
"Toastmasters International," "Toastmasters," and the Toastmasters International emblem are internationally protected trademarks. Unauthorized use is prohibited.

This site designed and maintained by
eBauer Small Logo
Send questions or comments to the Webmaster.

Go to TOP