2018 – 2019 District Officer Election Results

District Director-Elect: Michael Holian, DTM
Program Quality Director-Elect: Dylan Downhill, DTM
Club Growth Director-Elect: Katlyn Ewens, ACS, ALB

Agave Division Director-Elect: Robert Bush, CC, ALB
Catalina Division Director-Elect: David Hopper, DTM
Mohave Division Director-Elect: Laurie Carr, DTM

Navajo Division Director-Elect: Randy Tudor, ACB, ALB
Picacho Division Direcor-Elect: Guy Kuawu, DTM
Saguaro Division Director-Elect: Venkesh Ethiraj, ACB, ALB

Tonto Division Director-Elect: Michael Scott Warner, DTM
Verde Division Director-Elect: Kevin Tudor, CC, ALB
Zuni Division Director-Elect: Jon Hersam, CC, CL

District Council


The District Council includes District leaders, club presidents, and club vice presidents education. The council conducts the business of the District. Council meetings are held at least twice a year, in District 3 traditionally on the Saturday of the
spring and fall conferences. A quorum is necessary for the council to conduct business, making it very important clubs ensure representation at the business meetings. One-third of the club presidents and vice presidents education of District 3
clubs constitutes a District Council quorum.

Meeting Dates

Spring Conference 2018 – May 19, 2018 – During Spring Conference (May 18 – 20) Location: Sheraton Crescent  2520 W. Dunlap Avenue  Phoenix, AZ 85021 Candidates showcase scheduled from 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm. Check-in at credentials desk to receive your ballot
with candidate names. ++ Council Meeting scheduled from 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm*** ++ NOTE: Club Presidents, Club VP Education and ALL OTHERS with voting rights or interested in the leadership candidates for 2018-2019 should plan to attend the CANDIDATES
SHOWCASE scheduled from 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm immediately prior to District Council. Check-in at credentials desk for location. ***NOTE: Club Presidents, Club VP Education and All Others with voting rights at the Council should check-in at the CREDENTIALS
DESK as soon as possible upon check-in but no later than 2:30 pm on Saturday, May 19th to be eligible to vote.